Pinkpop, pink nails, good weekend!

20130618-200727.jpg

Last weekend we went to one of Holland’s largest and longest running rock festivals, Pinkpop. I’ve been to loads of them as I do enjoy to ***rock out*** quite a bit (doing some silly moves while typing).

I’d done my nails a few days before already, however I was blissfully unaware of the fact that I basically had my festival nails on a few days too soon!

20130618-200839.jpg

Yes indeed, it’s such a shocking pink that it’s nearly a sin. Or a total one, as this is Sinful Colors ’24/7′. Nice easy 2 coats – it goes on matte so I painted on some Seche Vite speedy shiny top coat. I love neon colours when I’m a little tanned like now, it makes them pop even brighter! So if you’ve got a little colour on your skin, I can totally recommend this to you.

As for the festival, it was a lot of fun as always! Green Day were a bit of a let down, but Google the Belgian band Triggerfinger if you’re into loud guitars played by guys in suits. Loved it!

2 thoughts on “Pinkpop, pink nails, good weekend!

Leave a Reply

