Back from the USA again, nail polish shopping part 2!

20130609-185722.jpg

Hello my dear readers, I’m back again! Work took me to New Orleans this week, and I had 2 days off to explore this amazing city (the French Quarter and uptown are some of the best places I’ve seen in the USA so far)…and while I was shopping around, I found lots and lots of nail polishes 😉

This time I focused on slightly more expensive brands rather than my giant Walgreens/CVS brands raid last time, so as you can see on the pic, there’s among others some Butter London, OPI (very excited about finding the Minnie Mouse set), an eco friendly find named Piggy Paint, American Apparel, and of course some Nails Inc. feathers for my second feather/fuzz review. All in all it cost just a fraction of what we pay in Europe, so I’m mighty glad tgat I could get this!

As last time, any polish a nail pen you want so see tried and tested soon?

11 thoughts on “Back from the USA again, nail polish shopping part 2!

    • I’ve no idea to be honest, it’s apparently scented once dry, looks like some sort of tie-dye effect polish. It just looked cute and was on their sale bucket so took it without thinking really 😉 Might try it out tonight!

Leave a Reply

